Contact Us: 0161 499 2726

Contacting MEA

Contacting MEA:

For general queries or admission queries please refer to our contact page.
However if wish to speak directly to a member of staff please refer to the information below:

Year 7:  Mr Millar / a.millar@meacad.org.uk / phone 0161 499 2726 extension 2
Year 8:  Ms Pelmear / m.pelmear@meacad.org.uk / phone 0161 499 2726 extension 3
Year 9:  Ms Wilks / v.wilks@meacad.org.uk / phone 0161 499 2726 extension 4
Year 10:  Ms Smith / s.smith@meacad.org.uk / phone 0161 499 2726 extension 5
Year 11:  Ms Conway/ j.conway@meacad.org.uk / phone 0161 499 2726 extension 6
Year 12 & 13:  Mr Hampson/ a.hampson@meacad.org.uk / phone 0161 499 2726 extension 7
SENDco:  Ms McCready/ n.mccready@meacad.org.uk / phone 0161 499 2726

About MEA

Manchester Enterprise Academy (MEA) is one of the top 100 most improved schools in England and has transformed results in all areas. We are recognised as a centre of excellence in supporting students, from the age of 11-18, to achieve amazing results that significantly improve on national expectations. Our vision of ‘a fantastic future for all’ our students is made real in the amazing results and skills our wonderful pupils develop during their career with us.
“The academy is a good school that has improved students’ achievement significantly year on year. This reflects its vision, ‘A fantastic future for all'”.
- Ofsted, 2015

Get In Touch

Manchester Enterprise Academy
Simonsway
Wythenshawe
Manchester
M22 9RH
Phone: 0161 499 2726

admin@meacad.org.uk
Principal: Mr James Eldon