Close

Contacting Character & Culture Managers

For general enquiries or admission queries please refer to our contact page.

However if wish to speak directly to a member of staff please refer to the information below:

Section Name Email Telephone

Year 7

Ms Paxton kpaxton@prospere.org.uk 0161 499 2726

Year 8

Mr Millar

amillar@prospere.org.uk

0161 499 2726

Year 9

Mr Davidson tdavidson@prospere.org.uk 0161 499 2726

Year 10

Ms Hope

chope@prospere.org.uk

0161 499 2726

Year 11

Ms Conway jconway@prospere.org.uk 0161 499 2726

6th Form

Mr Thornton sthornton@prospere.org.uk 0161 499 2726

SENDco

Ms Dalton jdalton@prospere.org.uk 0161 499 2726

 

Back to Top