Close

Contacting Character & Culture Managers

For general queries or admission queries please refer to our contact page.
However if wish to speak directly to a member of staff please refer to the information below:

Section Name Email Telephone Extension

Year 7

Mr Millar a.millar@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726  

Year 8

Ms Hope

c.hope@meacad.org.uk

0161 499 2726  

Year 9

Mrs Conway j.conway@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726  

Year 10

Ms Paxton k.paxton@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726  

Year 11

Ms Smith s.smith@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726  

Year 12 & 13

Mr Thornton s.thornton@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726  

SENDco

Ms McCready n.mccready@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726  

 

Back to Top