The Chair of the Local Governing Body is:

Ms Olivia Clayton

Ms Clayton can be contacted via MEA or at:

Manchester Airport

Olympic House

M90 1XQ



The following documents, available to download below, provide further details of our governance arrangements:

  • Membership & Declaration of Interests
  • Attendance at Meetings

Minutes of meetings are available on request by contacting MEA on 0161 499 2726.


Trust governance information can be found on the Prospere Learning Trust site here.



Page Downloads  
Attendance at Meetings 2018-19 Download
Attendance at Meetings 2019-20 Download
Membership & Declarations of Interest Download
Back to Top