Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open
Close

Contacting Student Culture Managers

For general enquiries or admission queries please refer to our contact page.

However if wish to speak directly to a member of staff please refer to the information below:

Section Name Email Telephone

Year 7

Mr Millar amillar@prospere.org.uk 0161 499 2726

Year 8

Mr Tsegay

atsegay@prospere.org.uk

0161 499 2726

Year 9

Ms Brown mbrown@prospere.org.uk 0161 499 2726

Year 10

Ms Conway

jconway@prospere.org.uk

0161 499 2726

Year 11

Ms Hope chope@prospere.org.uk 0161 499 2726

6th Form

Mr Thornton sthornton@prospere.org.uk 0161 499 2726

SENDco

Ms Smith nsmith@prospere.org.uk 0161 499 2726

 

Back to Top