Close

Contacting Pastoral Managers

For general queries or admission queries please refer to our contact page.
However if wish to speak directly to a member of staff please refer to the information below:

Section Name Email Telephone Extension

Year 7

Mr Millar a.millar@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726 2

Year 8

Ms Pelmear m.pelmear@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726 3

Year 9

Ms Wilks v.wilks@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726 4

Year 10

Ms Smith s.smith@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726 5

Year 11

Ms Conway j.conway@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726 6

Year 12 & 13

Mr Thornton s.thornton@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726 7

SENDco

Ms McCready n.mccready@meacad.org.uk 0161 499 2726  –

 

Back to Top